LP released: Jun 21, 2019
(Item no longer available)

1. Step Aside
2. Where You Know Me From (Ft. Conway)
3. Timb Boots
4. Gahbage
5. Kings
6. Lil Niggas
7. Who Got Ya
8. Intermission
10. Heavy Metal
11. Leave Me Alone
12. No Reggaeton (Ft. Al-doe & Axel Leon)
13. Token Of My Affection
Label: LYFRE
Cat No: NXT107LP
Barcode: 706091999611
Packaging: LP Regular

Born and raised in the infamous Coney Island section of Brooklyn, Nems started
writing at the age of 15, when he hit the gas and never slowed down, winning almost
every notable freestyle battle and performance based competition in NYC. At age 17
Nems participated in the MTV series "Fight Klub", during which Nems battled fellow
MCs to a 20-3 record and became a stand-out on the show, garnering him attention
from Def Jam, Shady Records and countless labels of all sizes. Nems inked a deal
with Psycho+Logical / Koch Records and began touring throughout the United
States, dropping his first album in 2010, the critically acclaimed Prezident's Day.

Since dropping Prezident's Day, Nems has released numerous albums and mix-
tapes (including Coney Soprano, the Skinny Nems series and Planet of the Apes

series) and has collaborated with legends and up-and-comers in the rap game alike,
including Ghostface Killah, Kool G Rap and Benny the Butcher.
Nems' hard work over the years has paid off, amassing a cult like following with no

major-label backing or support. His loyal fan base continued to grow as he estab-
lished the "FYL" clothing and apparel brand, selling out a new piece of merch every

week to die-hard fans all over the world, including those who expressed their dedi-
cation with Nems and FYL tattoos. Now, in 2019, fans of Nems can get their fix with

GORILLA MONSOON, his new 13 track LP ft Conway, Spit Gemz and more, and
entirely produced by Jazzsoon.