LP released: Feb 01, 2019

1. In The Beginning
2. Big Chain Feat. Fabolous
3. Bendicion Feat. Fat Joe
4. Don't Know Feat. Fat Joe
5. She's Mine Feat. Tory Lanez
6. Woof Feat. The-dream
7. Let Me Be Great Feat. Yung Reallie
8. No Reason Feat. Sevyn Streeter
9. Lala Feat. Jadakiss, Wyclef
10. Parade Feat. Kent Jones, Yung Reallie
11. Uno Mas Feat. Pharrell
Cat No: MSAP0060LP
Barcode: 812814023607
Packaging: LP Regular

One of Queens, NY most popular MC's, N.O.R.E. (aka Noreaga) returns
with the new album 5E from Mass Appeal Records.
Last year, Mass Appeal dropped the first single Uno Mas. The track was
produced by N.O.R.E.'s long time collaborator Pharrell Williams, who is
also featured on the song.
2018 was a special year for N.O.R.E.: it marks the 20th anniversary of his
first, self-titled solo album that featured the hip hop anthem Superthug,
produced by super production team The Neptunes.
Most recently, N.O.R.E. has developed the popular podcast Drink
Champs, that also airs on Revolt TV as a video series. In addition, he is
also the host of Complex TV digital series "On The Run Eating," that is
currently in production for a new season.