10CD released: Mar 27, 2020

Disc 1
1. Jesus At Mcdonalds
2. Mushroom Maniac
3. Moanin' With Your Mama
4. Promised Land Tonight
5. Guns To My Head
6. I'm In Love With Your Girlfriend
7. Rockin' Religion
8. Big Payback
9. Comin' Down
10. Mama Possums
11. King Of The Couch
12. Art Fag Shuffle
13. Black Yo' Eye
Disc 2
1. The Amazing Bigfoot Diet
2. Stuffin' Martha's Muffin
3. I Hate Banks
4. Feeling Existential
5. Be My Lover
6. Where The Hell's My Money
7. Gonna Put My Face On A Nuclear Bomb
8. Ain't Got No Boss
9. I'm Living With A Three-foot Anti-christ
10. Gonna Eat Them Words
11. Twilight's Last Gleaming
12. Twenty Three Mile Ride
13. In A Gadda Da Vida
14. The Ballad Of Wendell Scott
15. Get Out Of My Way
16. Rutabagas
17. Burn Down The Malls
18. Son Of Santa
19. Transylvanian Xmas
20. Jesus At Mcdonalds
Disc 3
1. Elvis Is Everywhere
2. We Gotta Have More Soul!
3. I Ain't Gonna Piss In No Jar
4. The Polka Polka
5. I'm Gonna Dig Up Howlin' Wolf
6. The Story Of One Chord
7. Gin Guzzlin' Frenzy
8. B.B.Q. U.S.A
9. Positively Bodies Parking Lot
10. Wash No Dishes No More
11. Lincoln Logs
12. Wide Open
13. Don't Want No Foo-foo Haircut On My Head
Disc 4
1. Debbie Gibson Is Pregnant With My Two Headed Love Child
2. (619) 239-king
3. This Land Is Your Land
4. Pirate Radio
5. Chicken Drop
6. Tennessee Jive
7. Louisiana Liplock
8. I'm A Wreck
9. Legalize It
10. Burn Your Money!
11. Circus Mystery
12. She's Vibrator Dependent
13. High School Football Friday Night
Disc 5
1. Destroy All Lawyers
2. I Wanna Race Bigfoot Trucks
3. Ain't High Falutin'
4. Shane's Dentist
5. Rabies Baby
6. Put A Sex Mo-sheen In The White House
7. Star Spangled Mojo
8. You Can Dress 'em Up (But You Can't Take 'em Out)
9. Don Henley Must Die
10. Perry Mason Of Love
11. Took Out The Trash And Never Came Back
12. Gonna Be A New World
Disc 6
1. Happy Birthday
2. Trim Yo' Tree
3. Good King Wenceslas
4. Mr. Grinch
5. Head Crushing Yuletide Sing-a-long
6. It's Christmas Time
7. Jingle Bells
8. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
9. Santa Claus Go Straight To The Ghetto
10. Run Rudolph Run
11. We Three Kings
12. Everyday Will Be A Holiday
13. Sleigh Ride
14. Little Man Song
15. Go Tell It On A Mountain
16. It Was The Night Before Christmas
Disc 7
1. Gotta Be Free
2. Not As Much As Football
3. Mr. Correct (Don't Tell Me What To Do)
4. Buck Up & Stop Your Whinin'
5. My Free Will Just Ain't Willin'
6. Girlfriend In A Coma
7. The Pleasurelegience
8. Don't Ask Me Why I Drink
9. My T.V. Is Watchin' Me
10. Take A Look In My Eyes
11. Tie My Pecker To My Leg
12. You Can't Kill Me
13. If I Can Dream
Disc 8
1. Ufo's Big Rigs & Bbq
2. Bring Me The Head Of David Geffen
3. I Like Marijuana
4. The Poontango
5. Take Me To Your Leader
6. Are You Drinkin' With Me Jesus?
7. Winnebago Warrior
8. King O' Sleaze
9. Beer Ain't Drinkin'
10. Go Back Home
11. Death Row Blues
12. Amsterdam Dogshit Blues
13. I'm Drunk
14. Tulane
15. She's All Liquored Up
16. High School Is A Prison
17. Richard Petty
Disc 9
1. I Don't Want No Cybersex
2. The Ballad Of Country Dick
3. Drunk-divorced Floozie (The Ballad Of Diana Spencer)
4. U.P.S. My Heart To You
5. Machines Ain't Music/i Got My Mojo Working
6. Disney Is The Enemy
7. Rock N' Roll Hall Of Lame
8. I Gotta Crazy Wife
9. You Can't Buy Cool
10. Tankman Blues
11. Orenthal James (Was A Mighty Bad Man)
12. Redneck Rampage
13. When Did I Become My Day
Disc 10
1. I Wanna Kill My Wife Tonight
2. Just A Little Favor For The Kinkster
3. Kinky Is Everywhere
4. World Cup '94
5. Christians I Hate 'em
6. Can't Find My Keys
7. Ain't Got Nobody
8. What's Up Judge Judy's Ass
9. Dr. Laura Who Made You God
10. Prisoner Of The Tiki Room
11. Promised Land Ii
12. You Gotta Be Insane To Fly In Small Private Planes
13. I Gotta Connect
14. Arctic Eveil Knievel - Luge Team Song
15. Apartment Zero
16. I Ain't Gonna Piss In No Jar - Rat Music
17. I Don't Want No 'sparagus
Cat No: MFO46801
Barcode: 767004680125
Packaging: 10CD Box Set

•The first definitive Mojo Nixon Box Set Collection ever,
chronicling his 35 year career.
•All albums have been digitally re-mastered from the
original tapes.
•Includes beautiful high quality 4 panel gatefold packaging,
along with a 40 page booklet and bonus DVD video collection.
In the history of popular music, few songwriters have shown
a greater talent for naming their songs than Mojo Nixon.
'Jesus At McDonald’s,' Stuffin’ Martha’s Muffin,' 'Elvis Is
Everywhere,' 'Don Henley Must Die' and 'What’s Up Judge
Judy’s Ass' are just a few that come to mind.
But Mojo Nixon is about much more than a snappy song title.
He is a singular talent who sprang out of the college rock
explosion of the ‘80s, kicked it in the head, stomped on it,
and went on to pave his own path to glory.
On March 27, Manifesto Records will proudly release
COLLECTION, a 10 CD Box Set that chronicles the recording
career of one of the world’s most unique talents, that began
with his 1985 debut, Mojo Nixon & Skid Roper.
In addition to the 10 re-mastered CDs, the box set also
includes a 40 page booklet with extensive liner notes, stories
from the people that played on the albums, archival photos,
posters and other rare collectibles. Also included is a bonus
DVD collection of Mojo Nixon’s videos, one more outrageous
than the next.
Mojo Nixon is currently a DJ on Sirius/XM and hosts a show
on the very popular Outlaw Country channel, as well as a
show on the NASCAR channel.
This year, a documentary on Mojo Nixon, also called 'The
Mojo Manifesto,' will be released and will be making the
rounds at film festivals everywhere. Mojo will be out there
promoting, which is what he does best, so keep an eye out
for him.