2LP released: Nov 22, 2019
(Item no longer available)

1. Animal Instinct (Feat. Ty Knitty & Gambino)
2. Drop A Gem On 'em
3. Bloodsport
4. Extortion (Feat. Johnny Blaze Aka Method Man)
5. More Trife Life
6. Man Down (Feat. Big Noyd)
7. Can't Get Enough Of It (Feat. General G)
8. Nighttime Vultures (Feat. Lex Diamonds Aka Raekwon)
9. G.O.D. Pt. Iii
10. Get Dealt With
11. Hell On Earth (Front Lines)
12. Give It Up Fast (Feat. Nas & Big Noyd)
13. Still Shinin'
14. Apostle S Warning
Cat No: GET51305LP
Barcode: 0664425130515
Packaging: Double LP

By the time Mobb Deep hit with their third album Hell on Earth - they were solidified street legends. Coming off the critically acclaimed the Infamous, Havoc and Prodigy hit the lab and came back with a soundtrack that is fitting to it's title. Havocs production is atmospheric; laced with his trademark drums loops and sharp pianos stabs. Add Prodigys trademark flow and it's evident that the pairing ring is such an amazing match. While Hell on Earth is essentially a continuation of the Infamous you can still hear the growth in both performers and Hell on Earth stands as some of their best work. The album features guest appearances by Nas, Raekwon, Method Man, and frequent collaborator Big Noyd. The album stands out for it's acclaimed singles "G.O.D. Pt. III" and "Hell on Earth (Front Lines), as well as "Drop a Gem on Em". Standout album cuts are "Animal Instinct", "Bloodsport", "More Trife Life" and "Can't Get Enough". The previously as a B Side "Still Shinin" still rings off and rounding out the album is the deep "Apostle's Warning". This album is essential listening and a must have and we are excited to have back in print on double LP.