LP released: Nov 27, 2020

Side A
1. Kick Out The Jams
2. Born Under A Bad Sign
3. I Want You Right Now
4. Shakin' All Over
5. Ramblin Rose
6. The Human Being Lawn Mower
Side B
1. Tonight
2. Rocket Reducer Nr. 62 (Rama-lama Fa Fa Fa)
3. Teen-age Lust
4. Shakin' Street
5. Starship / Kick Out The Jams / Black To Comm (Medley)
LIVE 1969/70 (VINYL)
Label: FGL
Cat No: REV200871LP
Barcode: 3760300311707
Packaging: LP

The raw energy of the MC5s recorded live between 1969 and 1970.

From the unmissable Kick out the Jams recorded in 1969 on a German television station to Shakin' Street: a beautiful musical picture of a time where the Detroit scene starts to emerge in the eyes (and ears) of the public.