LP released: Nov 01, 2019

1. Slow Swoop
2. Three Heads Rising
3. Bright Curse
4. Occurring In Waves
5. Triangular Journey
6. The Seed
7. Pendulum
8. Shard Of Glass
9. Truly Seduced
10. Rock Creature
11. The Spectacle
12. Battle
13. Echo Chamber Of Your Heart
14. Strength In Air
15. Rotation Wells
16. Gilded Griffin
17. Transfiguration Into One
Cat No: FIRELP576
Barcode: 809236157676
Packaging: LP Regular

LP Crystal Clear Vinyl with download. 'Fenella' is the latest project
from Jane Weaver - musical polymath and one of the most respected electronic composers of recent times - and her long-term
bandmates Peter Philipson and Raz Ullah. Having already released three critically-acclaimed LP's within the last five years Weaver's
creativity continues to expand ever further into the (modern) kosmos with this reimagined soundtrack to Marcell Jankovics' cult
animation Feh rl fia. Released in 1981, Feh rl fia is a remarkable animation based in ancient folklore with a narrative culled from
mythical tales of the Scythans, Huns and Avars. Weaver's richly emotional and psychedelic music offers a perfect contemporary
dialogue with Jankovics' astonishing visual aesthetic. A mixture of ambient textures, menacing drones and spine-tingling vocals
combine to create a lavish soundscape saturated with hypnotic moods and cinematic atmosphere. Fenella's self-titled LP is a
continuation of Fire Records re-imagined score series.