LP released: May 10, 2019
(Item no longer available)

1. Cityntro
2. Theater D
3. In 20xx
4. Clean Ya Nerves (Cleopatra)
5. Daimyo
6. Bacchus
7. Muffin
8. Do Not Freeze!
9. Eph (Wo Wo)
10. Agharta
11. Schizoidian
12. Abdication B4 He Dies
13. Dos City
Cat No: DBA193LP
Barcode: 0680599101670
Packaging: LP Regular

Tokyo based experimental hip hop trio Dos Monos
summon excitement with some truly unusual
alchemy. The building blocks of their style balance
the dissonance and cacophony of some very
un-smooth, uncool jazz with hyperactive verse
trading between their three members. The results
have quickly made them a mainstay of festivals
around Japan and Europe and even landed them a
miniseries on Japanese cable television in which they
both starred and scored all the music.
After the release of a few single, Dos Monos are now
dropping their debut album 'Dos City' on Deathbomb
Arc (home to other hip hop acts such as JPEGMAFIA,
clipping., and SB The Moor) in America and on BPM
Tokyo in Japan. The album will come out on March
20th. Two singles, both with music videos are already
out in the world for everyone to see and hear.