2LP released: Dec 13, 2019

Disc 1
1. My Molly
2. Jack-off
3. Auto Vanity
4. Spires In The Snow
5. Crash Crash On The Drummer
6. Bobby's On The Phone
7. Ghost Town
Disc 2
1. Rock Play
2. Tractor Man
3. Crusades
4. I Love Her Still, I Always Will
5. Underground
6. Michelle
7. Damage Done
Disc 3
1. Something In Your Eye
2. Don't Turn Back / 2008
3. Nana
4. Sensitive Man
Disc 4
1. Depends On Everything
2. Stop Grazing My Heart
3. Let's Stay In The Past
4. You're Too Late
Label: MEXSU
Cat No: MEX2671
Barcode: 184923126716
Packaging: 2LP

Ariel Archives revisits Ariel Pink's historic run of albums as Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti with a
series of definitive reissues and new collections. The first installment begins with
Underground, the inaugural album in the series, Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2, a long-awaited
second volume of outtakes and non-album tracks, and finally Loverboy, an exemplary disc
recorded between October 2001 and July 2002, at which time Ariel also recorded House